KDMC Election 2015 Winner Name Ward Wise Live Counting Result

By | November 4, 2015

KDMC Election Result 2015, KDMC 1st November Election Result, KDMC Live Counting Winner Name Ward Wise, KDMC Election Result at www.kdmc.gov.in

KDMC Election Result 2015

Kalyan Dombivali Municipal Corporation Enterprise Information Portal (KDMC-EIP), Maharashtra is a corporation Authority which provides citizen services on a real time basis.  KDMC provide services like status monitoring, complaint lodging etc. KDMC conducts election for all wards every year. On 1st November 2015 KDMC conducted election for 122 wards of Kohlapur. More than 700 candidates are in race of 1st November election. This election conducted between BJP, ShivSena, MNS, NCP, Congress & Others. Election was conducted between 7:00 am to 3:00 pm. Counting of votes has started from 2nd November 2015 & 120 wards result has announced.

kdmc result

KDMC- EIP Election Result 2015

KDMC 120 Wards Result Declared ShivSena is Leading With 52 Seats!!

University of Jammu Project Fellow Post Recruitment 2015 

KDMC Kohlapur Election Result 2015

KDMC Kohlapur election result of 120 wards has announced. According to this result ShivSena is leading with 52 seats & BJP is at second spot with 42 seats. Here we are providing you the result list of 120 seats. We will soon update you remaining 2 wars result update here till then keep in touch.

ShivSena: 52

BJP: 42

MNS: 9

NCP: 2

Congress: 4

Others: 11

Rajasthan Board 8th Examination Online Form 2016 

KDMC Live Counting Winner Name Ward Wise

KDMC winners name wise list will be updated shortly. Here we are providing you list of wards name. Check list for all wards.


Ward No 1: Umbarde,Wadeghar Sapad
Ward No 2: Kolivali
Ward No 3: Vasant Vally
Ward No 4: Godrej Hill
Ward No 5: Gauripada
Ward No 6: Wadavali/Atali (West)
Ward No 7: AMBIVALI Goanthan
Ward No 8: Manda West
Ward No 9: Manda East
Ward No 10: Titwala Ganesh Tample
Ward No 11: Balayani
Ward No 12: Galegaon
Ward No 13: Mohane Goanthan
Ward No 14: Wadavali (East)
Ward No 15: SHAHAD
Ward No 16: Gholap Nagar
Ward No 17: Birla Collage
Ward No 18: Khadakpada
Ward No 19: Vayle Nagar
Ward No 20: Adharwadi
Ward No 21: Phadke Maidan
Ward No 22: Beturkar Pada
Ward No 23: Flower Valley
Ward No 24: Kokan Gruh Nirman Mandal Vasahat
Ward No 25: Ramdas wadi
Ward No 26: Holy Cross School
Ward No 27: Chikanghar Goanthan
Ward No 28: Kala Talav
Ward No 29: Thankar Pada
Ward No 30: Malhar Nagar
Ward No 31: Ahiliyabai Chowk
Ward No 32: Siddeshwar Ali
Ward No 33: Gaffor Don Chowk
Ward No 34: Govindwadi
Ward No 35: Rohidas Wada
Ward No 36: Bail Bazar
Ward No 37: Joshi Baugh
Ward No 38: Rambaugh
Ward No 39: Ashok Nagar
Ward No 40: Shivaji Nagar
Ward No 41: Kolsewadi
Ward No 42: Lok Gram
Ward No 43: Metro Junction
Ward No 44: Netavali Tekdi
Ward No 45: Kachore
Ward No 46: Kanchan Gaon, Khambal Pada
Ward No 47: Chole Gaon
Ward No 48: Bhawan Chawl
Ward No 49: Raju Nagar
Ward No 50: Garibacha wada
Ward No 51: Maharashtra Nagar
Ward No 52: Devicha Pada
Ward No 53: Mota Gaon Thakurli
Ward No 54: Thakurwadi
Ward No 55: Anand nagar ,Navagaon
Ward No 56: Gaondevi Mandir ,Navagaon
Ward No 57: Jai Hind Colony
Ward No 58: Prasad Society-Gaondevi Society
Ward No 59: Kanoji Jedhe-Bhagshala Maidan
Ward No 60: Ganesh Mandir-Everest Society
Ward No 61: Vishnunagar
Ward No 62: Shashtri Nagar, Dombivali (W)
Ward No 63: Kopar Road
Ward No 64: Old Dombivali
Ward No 65: Kopar Gaon
Ward No 66: Ayre Gaon
Ward No 67: Mhatre Nagar
Ward No 68: Ramnagar
Ward No 69: Shiv Market
Ward No 70: Swa. Savarkar Road
Ward No 71: Saraswat Colony
Ward No 72: Pandse nagar
Ward No 73: Indra Nagar
Ward No 74: Patharli Gaontan
Ward No 75: Tilak Nagar
Ward No 76: Sangeeta wadi
Ward No 77: Dutt Nagar
Ward No 78: Tukaram Nagar
Ward No 79: Sunil Nagar
Ward No 80: Ekta Nagar
Ward No 81: Anand Nagar, Gandhi Nagar
Ward No 82: Ambika Nagar
Ward No 83: Gograswadi
Ward No 84: Ajade
Ward No 85: Sagaon , Ajde
Ward No 86: Goliwali Pisavali
Ward No 87: Shastrinagar, Tisgaon
Ward No 88: Shantosh Nagar Tisgaon
Ward No 89: Mangal Ragho Nagar
Ward No 90: Chikani Pada
Ward No 91: Jarimari Nagar
Ward No 92: Durgamata Mandir
Ward No 93: Laxmibaugh
Ward No 94: Anand wadi
Ward No 95: Nehru nagar
Ward No 96: Jaibai Vidhya Mandir
Ward No 97: Shani Mandir
Ward No 98: Vijay Nagar
Ward No 99: Aamrai
Ward No 100: Tisgaon, Gaothan
Ward No 101: Hanuman Nagar
Ward No 102: Kilash Nagar/ Bhagwan Nagar
Ward No 103: Sai Nagai
Ward No 104: Khadegolavali
Ward No 105: Ashele, chinchpada
Ward No 106: Chinchpada, Nadivali Tarfe Ambernath
Ward No 107: Pisavali
Ward No 108: Adivali Dhokli
Ward No 109: Goliwali
Ward No 110: Sonarpada, Golivali
Ward No 111: Sagaon, Sonarpada
Ward No 112: Nadivali Tarfa, Panchanand
Ward No 113: Milap Complex,Church Premises
Ward No 114: Bhopar Sandap
Ward No 115: Nandivali Village,Minal Park
Ward No 116: Mangoan , Sonarpada
Ward No 117: Bhal-Davdi
Ward No 118: Ashele Village, Krishna Nagar
Ward No 119: Manere – Vasar
Ward No 120: Hedutane , Kole
Ward No 121: Ghariwali, Katai, Usarghar
Ward No 122: Ghesar, Nilje

Check KDMC Election Result 2015 Updates Here

Latest Govt Job Updates

Subscribe to our mailing list and get Latest Naukri in your email inbox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *