Rajasthan RU Student Union Election Schedule 2015 Voters list

By | July 10, 2015

Rjasthan University Election 2015, RUSU Student Union Election, RU Student Union Election 2015, RU Student Union Election Schedule 2015, RU Student Union Election Voter list 2015, www.uniraj.ac.in

RU Student union election Schedule & Voters list 2015: Every year, Rajasthan University held RU student union election. This year many students from ABVP and NSUI have filled their respective nomination for the RUSU (Rajasthan University students union). It is expected that RU Student union election will be held in August 2015. Though in some previous years, the filling of nomination has fallen apart with huge numbers. Reportedly last to last year, nominations for Rajasthan University have fallen from 51 to 21. Candidates from Maharaja College as well as from Maharani College take actively part in RUSU. This year, the expectations are the same.

RUSU Student Union Election in August 2015

Wings like NSUI and ABVP play main roles in Rajasthan University Student Union Election. In 2011, against of all odds, after many years a girl candidate Prabha Choudhary from Maharani Girls College sweeps Rajasthan University Student Union Election by 224 votes against Mahender Singh Shekhawat. At the same time, Abha Gujar again a female candidate from Maharani Girls College grabbed the post of RUSU Vice President Post.


Whereas in 2014, the whole scene of RUSU Election was little bit edgy. Anil chopra candidate of NSUI was declared the President union against rival ABVP candidate Akhil Vidhyarthi. In this year, ABVP lost Student Union Election by a huge margin of 700 votes.

ru student union election 2015

Rajasthan RU Student Union Election 2015

Now in 2015, the excitement for Rajasthan University Student Union Election is on its peak. NSUI and ABVP have started their planning and strategies for winning the RU Student Union Election 2015.

Rajasthan University Student Union Election 2015: NSUI vs. ABVP

Rajasthan University Student Union Election 2015 will be organized in all districts of Rajasthan. It is called to be one of the biggest and important Student Union Election in Rajasthan. Below are the districts from where the Rajasthan University Student Union Election will be held.

  • Alwar
  • Ajmer
  • Barmer
  • Banswara
  • Baran
  • Bhilwara
  • Bharatpur
  • Bundi
  • Bikaner
  • Churu
  • Chittorgarh
  • Dholpur
  • Dusa
  • Dungarpur
  • Hanumangarh
  • Jaipur
  • Jaisalmer
  • Jhunjhunu
  • Jahalawar
  • Jodhpur
  • Kota
  • Jalor
  • Jaisalmer
  • Udaipur
  • Tonk
  • Siker
  • Swai Madhopur

Latest Govt Job Updates

Subscribe to our mailing list and get Latest Naukri in your email inbox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *