Rajasthan University Student Union Election 2015-16 Candidates List

By | August 14, 2015

Rajasthan University Student Union Election 2015-16 Schedule, Rajasthan University Student Union Election Candidates List 

Every year Rajasthan university organized student’s union elections in the month of August. Lot of students can fill nomination form/Application form to stand in Union election of University of Rajasthan from parties’ like- ABVP (Akhil Bhartiya Vidhyarthi Parishad) and NSUI (National student union of India) for the post of President, Vice President, General Secretary and Joint Secretary Posts. Ashok Gehlot last year chief minister (2 Times) was also previous Rajasthan University President.

RU Elections Exit Poll Results 2015

University of Rajasthan conducts Student union election result will be declared shortly within 1 month after conducting the results of Rajasthan University in the month of august in high security. Girls from Maharani College are also take part with full enthusiasm in university and college election. Although Girls lead against boys in election of Rajasthan university which will be proved from previous year results.

Previous year winners of Rajasthan University

In the year 2011 Prabha chaudhariy a girl from Maharani College won election of Rajasthan University and elected as president and Abha gurjar of Maharani College become vice president of Rajasthan University at the same time.Rajasthan University conducts Student Union Election in all over Rajasthan to promote politics in various districts. Voters of Rajasthan University are from Different Districts of Rajasthan.

Voters Name List of Rajasthan University 2015

  • Alwar
  • Ajmer
  • Bikaner
  • Banswara
  • Baran
  • Bhilwara
  • Bharatpur
  • Bundi
  • Barmer
  • Churu
  • Chittorgarh
  • Dholpur
  • Dausa
  • Dungarpur
  • Hanumangarh
  • Jaipur
  • Jaisalmer
  • Jhunjhunu
  • Jahalawar
  • Jodhpur
  • Kota
  • Jalor
  • Jaisalmer
  • Udaipur
  • Tonk
  • Sawai Madhopur
  • Sikar
Rajasthan University Students Elections 2015

Rajasthan University Students Elections 2015

In 2014 NSUI won against the ABVP. Anil Chopra of NSUI defeated Shankarlal Gora of ABVP by margin of 700 votes and become the president of Rajasthan University. Anil Chauhan has been elected s vice president, Vijay Singh Tamaria as General Secretary and Surbhi meena as Joint Secretary of Rajasthan University. Banshilal Bahara won the post of Research Student Representative of the team ABVP.

Rajasthan University Student Union Election Candidates List 2015

Commerce College

President- Suresh Kumar Palsaniya (2014)

Vice President- Hari Om meena (2014)

General Secretary- Imran Kureshi (2014)

Joint Secretary- Vikas Saini (2014)

Maharani College

Kanoriya College

Rajasthan University Psychology Department

Law Morning College

Law evening college

SMS Medical College

Jagatguru Ramanand Rajasthan Sanskrit University

Rajasthan College, Jaipur

GCA Ajmer

MLSU Udaipur

MDSU Ajmer

College of commerce, Udaipur

College of science, Udaipur

University College of arts, Udaipur

University college of Law

RU Election 2015 -16

All colleges in various districts elect President, vice president, General Secretary and Joint Secretary by conducting elections in colleges. The elected representatives can make decisions and solve Grievances of students by sending the problems to the education committee of Rajasthan University relating to Exams, Results and Other etc.





Latest Govt Job Updates

Subscribe to our mailing list and get Latest Naukri in your email inbox.

2 thoughts on “Rajasthan University Student Union Election 2015-16 Candidates List

  1. sandhya suthar

    Why student union don’t show their promises in written as legal
    Sandhya suthar


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *