Tamil Nadu 12th Time Table 2017 TNBSE HSC Exam Date Sheet Shcedule

By | September 21, 2016

Tamilnadu Board 12th time table 2017, Tamilnadu plus two time table 2017, TN HSC time table 2017, TNBSE 12th exam time table 2017, TNBSE HSC Exam Date Sheet 2017, TNBSE 12th exam date sheet / schedule 2017

TN HSC time table 2017

The TN Board is going to announce Tamilnadu 12th timetable 2017. There Tamil Nadu Board 12th exam time table 2017 is for the students who studying higher secondary in Tamil Nadu state. All HSC students of Tamilnadu will soon face their practical exam and plus two public exam practical dates will be announced soon for all zones in Tamil Nadu. One more thing is important that this year strength of the higher secondary students are higher than the last year. So we advised to all the students are advised to download the Tamilnadu plus two time table 2017 immediately for plan their study schedule. That can make effective study plan to score more marks in the examination.

Tamil Nadu 12th Time Table 2017 TNBSE HSC Exam Date Sheet Shcedule

Tamil Nadu Board HSC Date Sheet 2017

The Tamil Nadu 12th exam time table 2017 for matric as well as stateboard given here.In our portal all the Matric and State board student can download the TN HSC time table 2017 for Examination. There are more than 8 lakhs +2 students who are present their performance in Tamil Nadu state. There are many streams like Computer science/ biology/ commerce/ economics/ GeoMetric/Vocational/Pure science/Microbiology as are. In our site students can download the TamilNadu 12th public time table 2017 March.There we inform to all the students that Tamil Nadu HSC date sheet 2017 will be published in May 2017 so we advised to all the students that start their preparation.

official website www.dge.tn.gov.in

Tamilnadu 12th Time Table 2017

Tamil Nadu Board is all set with its 2016-17 annual board exam Time Table. Board will release Date Sheet in upcoming few days on its official portal. Possibly TN Board 12th exam will start from 1st or 2nd week of March 2017. Official dates for Arts, Commerce & Science papers will be available soon. Language papers will be held on same date for all streams. Practical exam Dates will also available shortly.

TN 12th Exam Schedule:-

Exam Hours:
10.00 am – 10.10 am          Reading Question Paper
10.10 am – 10.15 am          Filling up front page in the Answer Sheet
10.15 am – 1.15 pm            Duration of the Examination

Date and Day





05.03.2017 Thursday Part-I Tamil Paper I


06.03.2017 Friday Part-I Tamil Paper II


07.03.2017 Saturday No Examination


08.03.2017 Sunday No Examination


09.03.2017 Monday Part-II English Paper I


10.03.2017 Tuesday Part-II English Paper II


11.03.2017 Wednesday No Examination


12.03.2017 Thursday No Examination


13.03.2017 Friday




Part-III Communicative


Part-III Indian Culture

Part-III Computer Science

Part-III Bio-chemistry

Part-III Advanced Language


14.03.2017 Saturday No Examination


15.03.2017 Sunday No Examination


16.03.2017 Monday


Part-III Commerce

Part-III Home Science

Part-III Geography


17.03.2017 Tuesday No Examination


18.03.2017 Wednesday



Part-III Mathematics

Part-III Zoology

Part-III Microbiology

Part-III Nutrition and



19.03.2017 Thursday


No Examination



20.03.2017 Friday



Part-III Political Science

Part-III Nursing (General Stream)

Part-III Statistics

Part-III Theory of

Vocational Subjects


21.03.2017 Saturday Telugu New Year


22.03.2017 Sunday


No Examination


23.03.2017 Monday Part-III Chemistry

Part-III Accountancy


24.03.2017 Tuesday No Examination


25.03.2017 Wednesday No Examination


26.03.2017 Thursday No Examination


27.03.2017 Friday Part-III Physics

Part-III Economics


31.03.2017 Tuesday Part-III Biology

Part-III History

Part-III Botany

Part-III Business Maths


NOTE: Given above is time table of 12th examination 2016, date sheet for 2017 is not declared yet. it will be update here soon.

Tamil Nadu Board 10th Time Table 2017

Download TNBSE 12th Board Time Table 2017

Get Government Job Updates

Subscribe to our mailing list and get Latest Naukri in your email inbox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *